Alice

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Danemark, Finlande, Irlande, Islande, Monaco, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Royaume-Uni, Suisse ... more

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    07.09.2020 - 28.03.2021

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1845

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I graduated in Modern Languages and Cultures at the University of Pavia, with a major in Philology and Literature (English and German). I consider myself an open-minded and enterprising person, with good communication skills. I am curious and creative, willing to get involved and interact with other people. Hence my interest in getting to know cultures other than my own and my desire to make journeys that can enrich my knowledge of the world. I am interested in a role that allows me to develop and improve my skills.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse : 

    Aider dans une ferme
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances : 

    Jardinage
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself a person with good communication skills. I am cheerful and enterprising. I like being in contact with people. I am organized and even in moments of diffculty I don't not give up.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    25

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    Cheerful and outgoing, I love the teamwork and everything is done in company. I really like sport being outside, but also stay home just chill, watching movies and above all reading books!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback