Alicia & Jesús

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Irlande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.12.2019 - 12.03.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! We are Jesus & Alicia from Spain, we are an 2D animator & illustrator and a journalist who want to travel for a few months. We are looking for some experience where we can meet new people and improve our English. We have some experience on acommodation work, build things, mantenaince and taking care of animals. We love to work outdoor and enjoy good landscapes.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Jesus is a skilled boy with a good hand for crafts, construction and plastic arts. He knows how to paint, sculpt, carve, build, draw, restore, and has a great ingenuity to make inventions or solve problems. Alicia is a girl with good communication skills, likes working with the public, working with animals and is a very decisive person. We have experience in the rural accommodation of Alicia's parents, for whom we have worked during weekends. We also have experience restoring houses and in the workshop.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    27 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    We love gardening and have our own orchard. We also love to go hiking and play sports.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Alicia is a vegetarian

Photos

Feedback