Alex

  • Équateur
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, this is Alex!

    Currently I am in Loja, Ecuador, I am looking for a new project in my life: travel around the world.

    I born in Ponce Enríquez (Azuay) in ECU, but I'm based in Loja, one year ago I graduated from my university, since I into there I had a dream: to travel, in my career we had a lot outdoor exits, even right now I almost always go outdoor to hiking or camping, for that, I think I can't stay at home a lot of time because I love to go outdoor.

    My goal with Workaway is to know many different cultures, live with them, gain experience in other areas. I studied environment sciences and also I have experience in social media, photography, redaction and fix of reports and planning projects.

    I don't have to clear my future, I just want to travel and open my mind. During the last few years I have spent a lot of time traveling in Ecuador, I have traveled to many places, I think we can be successful in our life no for how much money we have in our accounts, conversely, we are successful for the experiences we have lived.

    I began to volunteer in a environment projects and I've shared experiences with people, it gave a deeper connection with the nature or the places.

    Now I am ready to traveling and share and enjoy with you!

    I hope to work with you soon ;)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Écriture
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Éco-projets
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am an environmental engineer, also I have skills as a graphic designer, photographer, marketing digital, and project manager. Actually, I have learned about something during my life.
    I speak two languages, Spanish (native language) and English.
    In a nutshell, I am a person who loves to travel and know new people, new cultures, new ways of thought.
    ¡Always ready!

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would like to teach Spanish to other workawayers or people, also I would like to learn more about other languages such as French, Italian, Chinesse, Portuguese and others.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    - I play soccer.
    - I make functional exercises.
    - I love reading books and blogs.
    - I love to take photos, even I have a camera.
    - I swimming.
    - I like to play table tennis.
    - I love the adventure!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback