Alexandra

Origine: Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, Mexique

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    16.10.2020 - 22.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I am an educated individual, I graduated from uni in 2016 and then went on to become a Recruitment Manager for the past four years. I then suffered Mental Health problems and recently my dog died from Epilepsy.

    I have left my job to do something that I am passionate about, working in a retreat practicing meditation each day and/or working with dogs.

    I am a member of the Buddhist Centre at home and have grown up around dogs, I have a family staffordshire bull terrier.

    I am looking to start ASAP, in exchange for food and accomodation. My Grandma is Spanish and therefore can speak fluently therefore I would love to learn the language to be able to speak to her in Spanish. I love Spanish food and I worked for 3 months in Majorca in 2015 at a hotel.

    I am keen to immerse myself back into Spanish life.

    Hope to see you soon! My flight is booked 🙌🤍

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience in Management, Recruitment, Customer Service, Marketing, Social Media Management and looking after dogs. I am willing to learn new things and will throw myself in to whatever I am doing. 🤍

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    English: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ajoutez un commentaire ici pour indiquer aux autres membres quelles sont les langues qui vous intéressent

  • Âge

    25

  • Autres infos...

    I love Spanish Culture, Retreats, Meditation, Dogs. Hoping to find something perfect 🤍

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback