Alexei & Viktoria

Origine: Russie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Hongrie, Italie, République Tchèque, Slovaquie, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.04.2019 - 01.04.2020

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    We are very proactive volunteers who would love to help you! We started our trip on April 1st 2019 and we've volunteered in multiple places.

    1) We helped a wonderful host in Catalonia with their green hostel cleaning, gardening, painting and replacing some wooden beams. (3 weeks)
    2) For 5 weeks we helped remodeling an old hotel by the sea near Nerja, we made furniture from wooden pallets for the terraces, we painted, cleaned and cooked food. We also made a commercial and photographs for the hotel.
    3) For 3 weeks we volunteered in the mountains near Malaga with a family and we helped them with the children, the pool and other household chores. We took photos and video for them and made a new terrace and new electrical wiring for the house.
    4) We helped in a guesthouse on the coast of Turkey in the kitchen, with housekeeping and check-ins. (8 weeks )
    5) We were 12 weeks in Belgrade (Serbia) and helped at the reception with guests.
    6) We returned to Spain at the same place in the mountains of Malaga for 4 weeks. We were home sitters and did some housework.
    7) We returned to help our friend in a sea house near Nerja. We took care of the dog and we were like home sitters again. (4 weeks)
    8) Now we are open to new stories.

    In Russia, we live together in our own apartment, in which we ourselves have made repairs, we also built a house near our apartment and we have recently finished building the roof.
    We met when we worked as teachers in a children's camp on the Black Sea, therefore, we have a certificate of work with children as well.

    - (Alexey) For the past two years I have been working as a salesman in an electronics store and for 4 years I've been working as a photographer, mainly for clubs and cafes (I can always take great photos and videos for you, your place or your guests/clients). I have the skills to work with software for design and I can make a poster or banner if you need. I can make a simple and beautiful website on popular platforms or help with development in social networks.
    I have an international license to drive a car.

    - (Victoria) I work as a hairdresser in a beauty salon.
    We have no restrictions, and we easily adapt to any situation. We love learning about other cultures and talking about ours as well, we are very interested in the traditions and history of other countries and we will be happy if you can tell us your traditions and customs.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Alexey
    - Worked as an educator with small children.
    - I grew up in a small village, so from childhood I worked in the garden.
    - I work as a professional photographer.
    - Experience working with graphic design programs like Photoshop and CorelDraw.
    - We own an apartment and an unfinished house so I know how to do general repairs for the house, such as basic plumbing, basic electrical work, wall patches and paint.

    Victoria
    - Worked as an educator with small children.
    - Ability to work with clients.
    - Works in a beauty salon, makes haircuts and hairstyles.
    - Knows how to cook delicious meals for big groups.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Russian

  • Âge

    25 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback