Igor

  • Russie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Voir ma vidéo de profil

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch the video.

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States - du Jun 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Olya, I am 17 years old. I'm from Russia. I was born and still live in a small, but cute and cozy Udmurt village of Kuregovo. In this letter I want to tell you a little bit about myself and about my desire to explore the world and discover unknown places.
    I am surrounded by wonderful people. I am immensely grateful to life for having such a wonderful family. My parents, elder sister and brothers support me in all my crazy endeavors. In difficult moments, they are always with me. My family has instilled in me a sense of gratitude, love of life and openness to the whole world. That is why I am a versatile person. An important part of my soul is creativity. I write poetry and create my own songs. I can play guitar and ukulele, and also I`m a member of the band "TeenAge". But the most important thing in my life is sports, I'm a cross-country skier. Skiing is not just a hobby, it's my life. This is what inspires me and gives me energy. Skiing is a feeling of freedom, incredible beauty of landscapes and people who close in spirit. I'll tell you a secret, in the future I dream of becoming a sponsor and investing huge resources and energy to promote sports and a healthy lifestyle.
    I want to help people. I want to be a volunteer. I want to do good things. Volunteering is a great opportunity to achieve my goals, as well as a new experience, expanding horizons and meeting interesting people around the world. By the way, I get along well with children and am ready to help you in organizing their time.
    I am very proud that I am Udmurt, I know the Udmurt language perfectly. I want to immerse myself in your unique culture, language and life.
    I am sure that we will become friends with you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Écriture
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Jardinage
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Enseignement
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    At the moment I'm working in a company "Right step" and here I've developed such skill as communicability-I get on with people well and I've became very outgoing.

    I'm also quite curios and I'd be so glad to expand my knowledge in different spheres and to help you by trying my best!

  • Langues parlées

    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    32

  • Autres infos...

    I'm ready to help you around the house, take care of your pets, help you in organising the events.
    I want to get to know your culture so much, to see your country, to get new knowledge and make new friends!

    I'm sure that we'll become friends and spend some great time together!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback