Alessandro

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Brésil

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    09.09.2020 - 31.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    September 2020
    Somebody out there that will cross by boat from Europe to Southamerica this or next month?

    Hi there!! My Name is Alessandro.
    Im an honest, open minded person who loves to travel and experience new cultures. I love spending time in nature and doing outdoor activities.
    I caught the travel bug when I was traveling in Southamerica in 2015. When I was there I volunteered at an eco-farm and I also spent a month living with a quechua community in the amazon jungle.
    Since then I did different volunteerings like working on a horse-farm in Switzerland , house holding on a Spanish finca or helping with reception at an eco-hostel in Colombia.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    language skills, hard working person, interpersonal skills, hotel & tourism experience (from campsites to 5* Hotels)

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Italien: Courant

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    German/italian

  • Autres infos...

    My favorites hobbies are all types of outdoor sports & activities like biking, fishing, camping, hiking.
    I love to meet new people, cultures, food and languages.
    I consider myself as a uncomplicated, friendly & easy to get along with person.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback