Alexia

Origine: Canada

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Canada

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    13.04.2018 - 06.06.2018

  • Badges


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am originally from France and Belgium but this year I decided to study in Canada! I have always lived in cities, but I cannot live toofar away from the nature for a long time, because I love it too much.
    I love being outdoor discovering, hiking, traveling etc. However I love it even more when I get to share this happiness with other people!
    I am very enthusiastic about meeting new people, to learn about their passions and lifestyle, and share mine with them.
    I also really enjoy cooking, dancing, music and literature. I am also very passionate about learning new languages.

    I would like to have the chance to experience a bit more of this beautiful country that is Canada and meet more of its wonderful inhabitants before flying back!

    Thank you! :)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can work inside as well as outside, I can help with the garden, help with house maintenance, cook food etc...
    I am very willing to learn any new skills!

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant
    German: Débutant
    Spanish: Débutant

  • Âge

    23

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, but I can adapt to any type of healthy diet!

Photos

Feedback