Alessandro

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    New Zealand
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I'm a 26 Italian guy, friendly,open-minded and easy going.

    My biggest dream is visiting, learning, tasting, living as much as possible in this amazing world.
    Everything I do in my life is driven by my curiosity, my desire to explore and experiment. I became a chemist just to find out how reality and its transformations work.

    I studied hard in these past years to graduate and worked even harder during Summer break to pay for my univeristy, so now it's time for me to travel, learn new places and cultures and meet people to share stories and experiences.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I am a fast learner and always eager to apprehend new skills, ready to help both with handy and intellectual works.
    Happy to share my knowledge in science, Italian language, culture and cuisine.
    I like children (volonteered in summer camps for years back in high school period) and I'm quite interested to work with animals.
    Practicing karate since I am a kid (Black belt, 2nd dan) I may teach some basic techniques.

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Français: Débutant

  • Âge

    27

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback