Tete & Alci

  • Espagne & Colombie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Super Workawayer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Switzerland - du Jun 2022 au Sep 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi!
    Thanks for taking some time to review our profile :-)

    We would like to share with you that we have been traveling around the world since 2018, but, due to the pandemic, we made a stop in Spain from 2020 until 2022. During that period of time, we bought a land, built our self sustainable home and developed a permaculture project, offering some regenerative agriculture courses for the surrounding community.
    We traveled as Workaway volunteers and we received volunteers as Workaway hosts in our project as well!

    Now that we are back to normal, we would like to continue our traveling journey. We would love to volunteer helping the local people & their children with our skills and experience while learning from the amazing different cultures!

    I (Tete) graduated from Business Administration and worked for the financial sector for more than 15 years. I have collaborated with different NGOs, foundations and local public institutions in different matters. I feel passionate about helping people and environmental recovery, so that is why I recently studied regenerative agriculture, ecological orchards and gardening of medicinal plants. I have also collaborated in teaching children, languages courses and personal finance.

    Alci graduated from Marketing and Advertisement and since 2012 he has his own company in the Real Estate sector. Additionally, Alci is a professional photograper and have been helping people with new businesses, promoting them with pictures and social media. He feels passionate about nature so he studied permaculture and bio construction and applied all this knowledge in our project. He’s been teaching children language courses as well.

    We both have been living in different countries in the past and feel passionate about traveling, learning, sharing and helping.

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Tete:
    Permaculture
    Bioconstruction
    Gardening
    Business administration
    Management
    Customer Service
    Financial Educator
    Language Teacher
    Primary school teacher
    Waitress


    Alci:
    Permaculture
    Bioconstruction
    Marketing
    Advertisement
    Social Media
    Photography
    Customer Service
    Front Office
    Bar Tender
    Gardening
    Building
    Life guard

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Portugais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    37 & 37

  • Autres infos...

    The link to our project in Spain as hosts:

    http://www.workaway.info/en/host/978397345911

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback