Adriano

Origine: Italie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Cambodge, France, Indonésie, Italie, Philippines, Taïwan, Thaïlande, Vietnam

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2018 - 01.01.2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nombre d'amis Facebook

    1398

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Adriano from Rome, Italy. I'm 26 years old and I just finished a university postgraduation program in teaching italian language and culture to foreigners. What I like most is travelling around the world and taking part in different projects, in particular teaching, farming and all sort of hospitality task.
    During past years, I had experiences in Europe, Asia and Africa,as well as in my home country; experiences that gave me the possibility to observe and experience different ways to live life.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can speak English, French, Spanish and basic Chinese.
    As many italians would do better, I can cook good meals. I love music and I can play few instruments.
    I'm a very realiable workera and I will be able to perform every task, with a little bit of training if needed. I'm a fast learner :)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

  • Âge

    27

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I attended a Basic Life Support class with the italian red cross

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback