Adriano

Origine: Brésil

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Allemagne, Autriche, Italie, Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.01.2019 - 15.12.2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Travelling is not about seeing monuments or nature; travelling is about meeting different people and getting to understand different cultures. I think you can't do that in one or two days of site seeing in a capital city. You need a longer time in a quieter environment.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Agriculture: I have a university degree in Agricultural Engineering.
    Computers: I am a Linux user for a long time and I can program in C++, Python and PHP.
    Languages: I speak Portuguese (my native language), English, Japanese, Italian and Spanish. I also have a basic knowledge of French and German and I am interested in learning more languages or improving the ones I already know.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    Spanish: Courant
    Italian: Courant
    Japanese: Courant
    Portuguese: Courant
    German: Intermédiaire
    French: Intermédiaire

  • Âge

    46

  • Autres infos...

    I'd like to acquire some carpentry and masonry skills, so if you can teach me, I'd be glad to help on those kinds of jobs too.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback