Aidan

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Wyoming, United States - du Mai 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Aidan Brennan and I’m originally from Ohio but I am currently studying environmental science at the University of Portland in Oregon. I’m very adventurous and I love to SCUBA dive, rock climb, hike, backpack, and pretty much any outdoor activity. As an environmental science major I’m very interested in sustainability and preserving the natural beauty of our world and my goal is to one day own my own regenerative farm where I can use sustainable farming practices to grow delicious food without destroying the land.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I’m a hard worker and I’ve proved that in a variety of different jobs from landscaping to guiding canoe trips and working in food service. I have three weeks experience working at Thunderhead Artists Refuge building log cabins using cordwood, gardening, carpentry, and general upkeep of the property. I’m always looking to learn more skills and I love working with my hands. I am also a rescue certified SCUBA diver, emergency first responder, and CPR certified.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    19

  • Autres infos...

    I’m outgoing, hardworking, and open minded. I love to share stories about my adventures like the 1,200 mile, 40 day canoe trip in Ontario, ask me about the forest fires!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback