Alec

  • États-Unis
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Super Workawayer
Explorer
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Now in Los Angeles, I'm hesitating to fly away or to go on a road trip, volunteering and gain skills. I like to share so would be nice to find other travelers too

    Ma prochaine destination :

    United States
    Voir tout
  • Description

    I was born in the capital of the Soviet Union. Brought to The Light City at the age of 6. At 23 I migrated alone to the city of Angels. Six years later, I moved to the Holly Land for a year and in 2017 I traveled in The Land Down Under for twelve months. 2019 was the nature immersion between Hawaii, Thailand and Bali. In my perfect world, I would live without constant screen interactions & head toward an holistic and sustainable environment.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Technologie
    Culture
    Histoire

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Have experiences working in: Tourism; Customer service; Sales; Advertising; Teaching / Childcare / Teen counselor; Entertainment Industry: Pre & Post production; Social Media / Web / Photoshop and others. In my youth I use to go to woodcraft practices, the coolest thing I've made was a full chess set. I'm also a massage therapy enthousiaste, I studied different techniques in the USA & Thailand. I’m very happy with all those various professional experiences and believe it’s a positive trait to experience many fields. I’m always open to learn new skills

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Russe: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hebrew: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Avec plaisir! Я говорю по-русски и всегда рад знакомству с людьми из моей родины, но мне трудно писать) ¿Alguna posibilidad de que puedas ayudarme a aprender español? Estoy listo para un intercambio :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    36

  • Autres infos...

    I enjoy going outside of my comfort zone and trying new things
    I love to help, connect and meet people from whether they are coming from and to learn about their cultures and views. I don’t consume alcohol or tobacco and try to avoid meat when I can.
    I'm an active COUCHSURFING member, with more than 50 references from guests and hosts, 100% POSITIVES

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Bees

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback