Zoe Malin

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hallo or as they say in Switzerland: „Gruezi“! My name is Zoe and I‘m looking for a nice stay in Canada.

    I live in a small city in the middle of Germany with my parents and my two younger siblings.
    In my free time I really enjoy meeting my friends, taking photos with my analogue camera and horse riding.
    Since the age of 6 years old (now I’m 20) I have loved spending time with horses – taking care of them, understanding and learning with and from them, and riding them. For me it‘s one of the best feelings to be one with the horse, working as a team. There is always a new challenge and you never stop learning. The last 2 years I haven’t had that much time to go riding. During school I went to the stables 2-3 times a week – it wasn’t my own horse – it belonged to my teacher but we were the only two people to ride her.
    In summer 2020 I finished school and worked for a half year in Germany. With the money I earned, I paid for my driver‘s license and travelled to Spain for 10 weeks with a friend. Before Covid my plan was to travel to New Zealand, Canada or northern Europe as an Aupair. Because this wasn‘t possible I decided to start studying a year later. Last summer I went to Croatia, Italy, Spain and France; I also stayed in Prague at my boyfriend‘s flat for a few weeks and enjoyed the rest of the summer in Germany. In October my boyfriend and I went on a roadtrip for 1 month. We drove from Prague through the south to Lisboa and back.
    Since the beginning of January I have been living and working in Switzerland in a Restaurant in the mountains for the winterseason.
    In October 2022 I plan to start studying urban and regional planning in Germany. So I must be back in Summer.
    Now I want to use my last months to leave Europe, improve my English skills and make some new good experiences. In these two months I‘ll be in the beautiful nature of Canada and will learn more about farming and gardening. Also it‘s a big wish to work with animals, especially with horses. I have spent my whole life living with animals - rabbits, cats, dogs, a turtle and since some years also with bees.

    I would be really happy to meet you and have a good time together!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    As I already told:

    > I have spent a lot of time with horses since I was 6 years old
    > In general I love animals and like to take care of them

    Furthermore ...
    > I have a lot of experience with children through my siblings and internships
    > I am willing to help in the household and also to cook
    > I can work hard physically
    > I already have some farm experience

    I would like to improve my English skills, get to know Canada, enjoy nature, gain new experiences and learn a lot in the field of gardening, farming, animal care, etc.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    20

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarisch

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback