Elina

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France
    Voir tout
  • Description

    My Name is Elina and I am 23 years old. I am from Carinthia but currently living in Vienna. I am studying sports and french. I really like all kind of sports but my favourites are skiing/snowbarding, playing volleyball, gymnastics, riding the bike and surfing :)
    I speak German,English and French. My french is not the best but I really want to improve it. I read some french books and I watch french movies but I never had the possibility to talk. This is why I want to travel to an french speaking country, to improve my french.

    In my summer holidays during school I worked a lot as a babysitter. I am good with children, this is why I want to become a teacher. I also have a big family and I used to watch a lot over my little cousins.

    For me, staying at one place at all time, isn't enough. I want to see as much as possible while I am young. My last trip was a roadtrip to the french west coast. I stayed there for 2 months. I slept in my car, went surfing, learned french and met really nice people.

    Other places I have visited:
    Italy, Croatia, Slovenia, USA, Kanada, Istanbul, Paris, South Africa, Fuerteventura, India, Sri Lanka etc.


    My first workaway experience was five years ago, I went to the south of france. I really enjoyed my time there and met a lot of great people.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Langues

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In the past years I travelled a lot on my own. It was the best way to meet new people from all over the world. It was easy for me to meet new people because I like to learn about new cultures. I am not shy to talk about life and would like to share my interests with nice and friendly people. I am very open minded and I love to try out new things.

  • Âge

    23

  • Autres infos...

    In winter I am working as an ski & snowboard instructor. I really like this job because it is also my hobby. I love the mountains in the winter and the sea in the summer.

    I travelled a lot. I visited different counries and I met lovely people. Exploring new countries and new cultures are one of my favourite things to do.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Amis

Photos

Feedback