Yukiyo

  • Finlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Hi there!
    I'm Yuki from Japan.
    Now, I'm living in Espoo, and I'm looking for some Northern place in Finland where I can work and can see Northern light.

  • Description

    Hello! I'm Yukiyo from Japan :D
    Now, I’m already in Finland.

    I love to travel not only around in Japan but also all over the world. I've been to the following countries:Singapore;Taiwan;Thailand;Maldives.

    I can have a daily conversation in English.
    I’d like to make friends who are from different countries and talk about different cultures.
    So, I’m studying English hard.

    For me, the best part of traveling is meeting lots of nice and interesting foreign people, so am interested in deepning under standings through helping with everyday life.

    I'd like to know the culture, the way of life through workaway !
    And l will do my best for supporting you.
    I would be glad to work in your nice place.

    Thank you.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Animaux
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie
    Blogs
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I can help cooking,cleaning,farming... painting, weeding, gardening, Teaching Japanese/Japanese culture,
    Taking care of animals and Anything you would like me to do.
    Especially,I'm good at taking care of kids.

    【what's my skill】
    I'm a elementary school teacher in Japan.
    I have a kindergarten teacher qualifications.
    I can cook Japanese food.
    Of course,I can speak Japanese.

    I'm hard worker.
    I like communicating with people and learn other culture!
    I'm excited to see you soon :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Javanese: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Finnish: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    28

  • Autres infos...

    My hobby is playing a piano, badminton, reading a book. :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback