Ysatis

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Ysatis, I am 21 years old, i recently finished my law studies.
    After these 3 years of studies I decided to take a year off in order to improve my language level but especially to discover new cultures, to explore the world and to rebuild myself in the field of the environment.
    For this take off year i decided to travel with workaway especially because I want to meet Hosts/Families who lives in organical farm and who lives in self-sufficiency.
    I undertake to make this in order to acquir skills in the field of organic agriculture.
    I am very interested by this because i would like to continue my studies into the environment and ecology field.
    I even myself try to live a zero waste life I'm doing myself my own product (such as toothpaste, deodorant...)
    I am devoted, hardworking, brave and I'll do my best to meet your expectations.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d'équipe
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    As a native French I can teach french. And I woud like to improve my English and Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    In my everyday life, I no longer buy my products from the supermarket, I make them myself (shampoo, lip balm..).
    In the family house I helped my parents to build a permaculture vegetable garden. So I have a certain level of garden maintenance and I know the seasonal foods.
    Moreover I can teach french lessons.

  • Âge

    22

  • Autres infos...

    I am a sporty person, I do yoga and meditation, I like reading

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am vegetarian but I am able to adapt

Amis

Feedback

Ce workawayer n’a toujours pas reçu de feedback.