Yanis

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.11.2019 - 02.06.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi everyone ! My name is yanis i have 18 years. I just pass my BAC last year by myself and now before studying I want to discover more of the world. I already travel in France by hitch-hiking with my backpack but it's not enough ! I'm quite independent, and I really love create. If I can help you with building things, art projects, outdoor projects it will be a pleasure. I live in a alternative place so we already work a lot by ourself and I'm quite handy. Furthermore if I can learn new skills from you it's amazing ! After work I also spend a lot of time creating thing, carving, drawing, sculting ... It's will be a pleasure to meet you ! Thanks to be patient with my poor skills in English but I want to improve !

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm resourceful, positive, courageous, creative and handy. My favourite activity is create, I can spend lots of time creating things !
    I have technology skills, I've already work in agriculture (harvest, market gardening, permaculture..), I often climb, and do circus art, ..

  • Langues parlées

    French, English and a little bit of Spanish

  • Âge

    18

  • Autres infos...

    I really love to learn news skills in management and also help for art project. If I can work with wood to it's perfect

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback