Julie

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Espagne, France, Gibraltar, Italie, Monaco, Royaume-Uni

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    04.03.2019 - 02.12.2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    I am an early retiree who has had a very eclectic international career in health, higher education, catering and hospitality. I have experience working with children and adults.
    I am particularly happy when helping and looking after others, especially if it involves anything to do with food! I live in France, where I help with holiday changeovers, small to large catering events and house and pet sitting. Workaway jobs have so far been supporting private families in day to day living and English language development (general and specific purpose).
    In addition to working in public and private organisations, I have worked on and off within families in a private capacity in housekeeping / home management and food preparation, early maternity, childcare and language practice.
    I am open-minded, friendly and self-sufficient. I have very good organisational skills with experience in events planning and undertaking.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cooking, food service, care of home/accomodation and children, developing relationships, teaching/tutoring, home decor.
    I have excellent organisational skills.

  • Langues parlées

    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    61

  • Nationalité

    British

  • Autres infos...

    I have a sense of fun, get on with people of all ages - you can pretty much take me anywhere - 😄 respect rules, while working on my own initiative. I am self sufficient in my spare time.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Not specifically

Photos

Feedback