William

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm hoping to do a lot of camping and hiking. I'd really love to see as many national parks as possible, get in better shape and meet some new people on the way. I also love mythology and history.

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Vancouver, Canada
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi I'm Will, I'm 24 and currently travelling through the US and Canada.

    I love to travel and so far have visited England, France, Belgium, Netherlands, Spain, Germany, Czech Republic, Kenya, Tunisia, Malta, Australia and New Zealand and I hope to grow the list some more.

    Travelling is definitely one of my main passions. I love the sense of freedom and the excitement of seeing something new or meeting someone new everyday.

    I worked as a chef for five years and sadly was put out of work due to covid and so now have decided to travel the Americas and see more of the world and hopefully cook for you and your family :)

    I'm a hard worker and easy to get on with. I've always preferred a quite countryside to a bustling city. I'm an avid reader. I can speak both English and Irish. I'm great with kids and have worked as a child minder before. I'm experienced with animals and I come from a farming and fishing family on the rural west coast of Ireland.

    I'm what you'd call a quiet soul I guess. I'm not much of a party guy. I rarely drink except on special occasions and I don't smoke.

    If you have any questions then please feel free to ask me anything. Hope to hear from you soon and can't wait to enjoy your beautiful home and country and learn everything it has to offer.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Irish: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I am very interested in learning a new language. If I had to choose it would probably be French, Spanish or Italian.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Langues
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Fishing, landscaping, gardening, cleaning, home renovation, great with animals, quick learner and I'm also a chef

  • Âge

    25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback