Veronika

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Explorer
Facebook verified
Email verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Update: Meanwhile I’m 32 ;) and lived and worked on a cruise ship, in Portugal and in the Maldives in the previous years.

    Hey there, I'm Veronika, 29 years old, from Germany. Currently I live and work in Tenerife (the Canary Islands).
    I studied Leisure Management in the Netherlands and did my minors Wildlife Management and Innovative Tourism in South Africa.
    Previously I used the platform helpX and found several really cool projects there where I could volunteer. I worked on several farms, a boat and a surfcamp. But due to a recommendation of a friend I am trying out workaway now :)
    I'm a really open-minded and outgoing person. I love seeing new places, meeting new people, and getting to know new cultures. :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Musique
    Sports d'aventure
    Dessin et peinture
    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Plage
    Photographie
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Danse
    Dev. personnel
    Langues
    Voile / bateau
    Activités en plein air
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Camping
    Livres
    Animaux
    Yoga / bien-être
    Vie en van

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Hollandais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Previously I worked as a journalist. Before that I've also worked for a tour operator, studied event management and had several side jobs. From working as a waitress, to baby sitting, to working at festivals doing promotion, working as a hostess at soccer games, etc.
    At one of the farms I mostly took care of the house and the children, at the other one I worked with animals a lot. And at the surfcampt that I volunteered in Panama before, I was responsible for breakfast, lunch and dinner for all the guests. So there I could improve my cooking skills quite a lot. Furthermore we helped renovate and redecorate the place.
    I love trying out new things. I think I can easily adapt to new situations and am reallly easy-going.

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I love being outdoors, meeting new people, going on little adventures. However, sometimes I also like to just read a book and chill in the sun.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Amis

Feedback