Virág

Origine: Hongrie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Islande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    18.07.2019 - 29.08.2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

Watch my profile video


  • Description

    Hello Dear! I am Virág from Hungary. I just graduated as graphic designer and media designer but before I will start my job in my country I would like to make some travel experiences with other work experiences.
    I love to do gardening, householding or anything what is needed.
    I am curious and enthusiastic about farm life in Iceland. I love to travel to explore the nature and lifestyle, especially Scandinavia and Iceland. I have been in Iceland for a week and I felt in love with this country. ❤️

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Travail associatif

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I consider myself as a creative person who love to do art and physical stuff too.
    I already build scenery for photoshooting and video recording, (ex.: I made a beach scene in my living room so I can build anything :p) and painted my flat inside.
    I like do sports so I can do works which need endurance.
    I have organised trips around with my friends.
    I love to spend time with animals. I had a horse i could take care of her, cleaning her place. I like to keep clean my house too :)
    I have basil, mint and tomato on my balcony, I enjoy gardening and use my own herbs on my cooked food. I willingly cook hungarian meaIs to my host.

  • Langues parlées

    English, Hungarian

  • Âge

    30

  • Nationalité

    Hungarian

  • Autres infos...

    I like to read books. I am interested in psychology and fantasy books. I like to watching films, from trash to high art. I like sitcoms and sadcoms too. I am a calm person and not too loud but friendly.
    I am nature lover, I like to take big walks and meanwhile take photos.
    I am trying to live in environmentally friendly way.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback