Vincent & Charles

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Amis (3)

Profil relié à

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello, we are two young french adults that are taking a break in our engineering studies and traveling south America for 5 months. We already had the chance to travel the world (Mexico and China for Charles, USA and Germany for Vincent). We love to meet new people and discover new cultures.
    Next on the list is South America and we can't wait to meet you guys! We are motivated and open minded. We want to get to know the culture, discover the locals and practice our spanish. We love sport, nature and people.
    We would like to reconnect with nature during this trip.
    It is the first time that we are trying workaway but being used to living with a lot of people and already having traveled a lot, we are positive that it will go well.


    ¡Holà! Somos dos amigos franceses que hemos ya viajado un poco a traves del mundo (Mexico y China para Charles, Estados Unidos y Alemania para Vicente), nos gusta mucho descubrir otras culturas y conocer nueva gente. Hemos parado los estudios de ingenieria durante unos 5 meses para viajar y descubrir America del Sur, sus tradiciones, su naturaleza, ayudar donde podemos y practicar nuestro espanol! Hacemos bastante deporte y como hablamos frances, ingles, espanol y aleman podemos praticar con todos!
    Nos gustaría volver a conectar con la naturaleza durante este viaje.
    Es la primera vez que probamos el workaway, pero como estamos acostumbrados a convivir con mucha gente y ya hemos viajado mucho, estamos seguros de que nos irá bien.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Architecture
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Travail associatif
    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    [English]
    Our skills:
    - we are strong and athletic to help with any physical work in nature
    - we have mechanical engineering skills such as mechanical design
    - we have computer engineering skills such as web development
    - we both speak three languages fluently
    We are engineers that are used to solving problems in efficient ways with what we have.

    We also have previous experience with:
    - teaching children (we both used to be math's teacher)
    - humanitarian trips (building a library and helping to provide school supplies in Katmandu, Nepal)

    Our hobbies:
    - Pretty much every kind of sport ;p
    - Trekking
    - Sight-seeing
    - Chess
    - Reading

    [Español]
    Nuestras competencias:
    - somos fuertes y atléticos para ayudar con cualquier trabajo físico en la naturaleza
    - tenemos competencias de ingenieria mecanica por ejemplo en concepcion mecanica
    - tenemos competencias de ingenieria informatica por ejemplo en desarollo de websites
    - hablamos los dos mas de 3 idiomas
    Somos ingenieros acostumbrados a resolver problemas de forma eficiente con lo que tenemos.

    Ya tenemos experiencia:
    - cuidando y trabajando con niños (enseñemos matematicas)
    - viajes humanitarios (construyendo una biblioteca y ayudando a traer suministros escolares en Katmandu, Nepal)

    Nuestras aficiones:
    - Todos los deportes ;p
    - Trekking
    - Ir de visitas
    - Ajedrez
    - Leer

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I (Vincent) would like to improve my Spanish, I have B1 right now. A mí (Vincent) me gustaría mejorar mi español, ahora mismo tengo el B1.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Autres infos...

    We love to do sport, play chess, to read, sport, positivity and being in nature.

    Me encanta hacer deporte, el ajedrez, leer, el deporte, la positividad y estar en la naturaleza.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      no

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No, but we try to reduce our meat consumption. No, pero intentamos reducir nuestro consumo de carne.

Feedback


Amis

Feedback