Viktoria

Origine: Autriche

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Autriche, Croatie, Italie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    31.07.2020 - 05.08.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    I joined workaway because I want to learn from people who are already living the vision that I have for my life as well (live in harmony with nature, sustainable, have a own big garden, maybe start some arts projects, maybe start something in my village in a few years). So I would love to learn hands on, I'm willing to work physically and love to bring things in order or keep it clean within it's own wonderful system (I'm not a monk) or assist with the funds for EU projects. I'm not into traveling, however I loved to get to know new cultures and/or countries. I've lived for some time in Honduras and Jordan. Now I fell in love with Austria and it's neighbors.

    Note: it's no problem for me to take care of children from time to time. However, my focus is on nature and art.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Nature
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Social work/education/international training/non formul education

    Painting (walls), landart, basic graphic design.
    I recently started to refresh old furniture.
    My sister is building a new house and of course I helped in construction work.

    I grew up on the countryside with a huge garden. Cooking (vegetarian, vegan, glutenfree)

    Willing to learn

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Arabe: Débutant
    Sign language (American): Débutant

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I love Board games, books and campfires or sleeping outside watching the stars. I like people but I also enjoy being on my own.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I mostly eat plant-based & gluten-free. It all depends on the amount and balance and is part of my treatment according to traditional Chinese medicine-so, it's a guideline and no strict rule :)

Photos

Feedback