Victoria

Origine: Espagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Suisse

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    30.01.2021 - 30.07.2021


  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    To all those who will take part of my life as long as they would like:

    I feel the great urge to change the course of my life since I realized that it would have a fuller and deeper meaning if I guided it towards nature and its healing and balance effect.

    From few years ago and actively in the present, I'm on my way to travel through several countries to have the opportunity to learn as much as possible about different lifestyles. What attracts me the most would be to get in touch with small communities, I would love to discover original ways to run a routine in such an inspiring atmosphere. I consider myself a caring person that tries to reflect about her thoughts, feelings and actions so in order to help myself to evolve my inner world I feel the need to learn from all of you that are living around the world.

    Not too long from now I've spent a mindblowing time watching several documentaries together with a very lovely and special friend that inspires me the most about to be aware of how wonderful this planet could be if we all take properly care of it. On that documentaries I saw organitations that take care of provide clean water to places where this right it's missing, as well organitations that gives education to farmers, people interested in grow their own food or people that want to have knowledge about regenerative agriculture so they can performance their valuable task in a way that them and mainly the Earth and the humanity can get many positive effects. After having enjoyed so much to fill my mind with this new perspective of how our societies could live specially in peace and balance with the Mother Earth, I feel that I started to glimpse in which path my life should be guided in.

    Other than that, I have been lucky to meet wonderful people during the time that I've spent in Germany. I have been there around three months and I feel that I have been able to make a small evolvement that will have a huge meaning in my life. From this experience I've get priceless personal knowledge, understanding towards me and the ones that I care about and a magical awaken feeling. Because of experiences like that one, which I could stay hours sharing thoughts about it, I recognize the need to get to know as much wonderful human beings as my energy will last. Therefore the idea of observe and get involve on the life of those who have inspiring thoughts, ideas or belives it's bringing to my life a beautiful meaning.


    At the moment I'll spend between six to twelve months in Switzerland, I came there for working reasons and I would be glad to continue improving my personal habits. If somebody is interested in make a weekend trip together or meet for a tea and share some personal stories, interests and lifestyles I would be glad to get in touch with you!

    I wish all of you the best for this year and I hope I can get to meet you soon :)

    With so much love,
    Victoria

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Sports d'aventure
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Dev. durable
    Langues
    Art et design
    Photographie
    Blogs
    Astronomie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Work experiences:

    Waitress Cafeteria Vewin's, Alcañiz (Spain)
    January 2017 - March 2017

    Au Pair at Host Family, Prague:

    Learning in childcare and practice of the English language.
    April 2017 - May 2017

    Au Pair at Host Family, Norway:

    Learning in childcare and practice of the English language
    May 2017 - July 2017

    Cashier and replenishment, Agrotaula S.L (Supermercados Charter), Morella (Spain):

    Main manager in the fruit and vegetable section with excellent professional evolution and improved sales.

    Cashier as secondary work in the supermarket, sometimes being the main cashier or in some others the secondary.
    July 2017 - June 2019

    Laundry and dry cleaning, Morella (Spain):

    Working nine months as a freelancer, being the only worker of the company.
    July 2019 - March 2020

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Espagnol: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would be interesented in practicing English & learning German. I'm native speaking of Spanish so if somebody is interested in learning or practicing it, I would be glad to make it nice for you! Eather we can meet or we can make a videocall :)

  • Âge

    24

  • Autres infos...

    I would love to share with each host how grateful I am to being in their home, make them feel the warmth of my character and the desire to create a wonderful experience for both of us.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Pescatarian

Photos

Feedback