Victor & Polina

Origine: Russie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte joint

  • ...

    Destinations

    Islande

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    11.10.2019 - 25.10.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi there! We are a couple of travellers from Russia. We have never volunteered as workawayers yet but we're very excited to try! Iceland has been a long-cherished dream of ours and we would be glad to know the country while helping at your place.
    We do love animals of all kinds so we're looking for a farm where our help is needed. We are not familiar with taking care of sheep, horses, etc, but we sure would learn quickly! And we're not afraid to get our hands dirty!

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Aide avec les langues
    Aide informatique / Internet

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We really are open to every task and eager to help where possible! We are not professionals in any field but can do a little bit of everything.
    Victor: spends all of his free time fixing and customizing cars, so maybe he could help with some machine repairing; also can help you out with any kind of a computer device;
    plays guitar;
    has a driver's license;
    makes funny jokes :)
    Polina: is a professional cleaner and organiser, can make any dirty place look nicer;
    used to spend much time in the garden, so can do a little bit of help there;
    mother of cats, can give cats medicine, knows basic things about cat's health;
    can cook (a little) :)

  • Langues parlées

    English, Russian

  • Âge

    26 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      no

Photos

Feedback