Veronika23

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Top Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    I'm traveling in Ecuador right now. I'm looking forward to meet travellers and to paint murals.. I'd love to surf or play volleyball , too :)

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Peru - du Aoû 2022 au Oct 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hola,

    I am Veronika, a 35-year-old adventurer, born in Hungary but lived in France for 9 years. I decided to look for different challenges in life, after almost ten years of experience of working as an AV technician and supervising events in France, Belgium and all-around Europe.

    Previously I worked as a bartender, waiter, receptionist, yoga instructor, English teacher. At the moment I teach yoga online.

    I just accomplished one of my biggest dream, which was to travel around the world.

    My long term plan is building a tree-house resort and I'm planning to visit several places to learn about living& building a tree-house or any experience which involves working with my hands, outside, to evolve in most ways possible. In addition, to enrich my knowledge of guest relations and tourism.

    I stayed in Vietnam for two years, where I did several mural and deco art in hostels, also I worked as an English teacher for almost a year. Before Vietnam, I went for a seven months trip in South America where I got the chance to work in a yoga and surf hostel, building a bar and many other things. Furthermore, I stayed on the farm of my sister in Uruguay, helping out with daily duties, also building furniture and other construction with bamboo. Last but not least, I fully renovated our family apartment, so I am very confident working with wood, doing tiling, doing basic electricity works, building walls, painting etc.

    I would love to help out on any of your projects that would benefit you and I like to share my passion for yoga, if anyone would like to join for my usual morning session.

    Thank you for your time for reading this,

    Hope to see you ;)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Yoga / bien-être
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Hungarian: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Langues
    Projets artistiques
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Tourism, guest relation,
    Yoga instructor,
    Working with tools and machinery,
    Manual/construction work (plumbing,basic electricity, tiling, etc),
    Wood and bamboo work,
    ANY creative, arty project
    DIY
    Self-taught

  • Âge

    35

  • Autres infos...

    I work as a yoga instructor online, 5 times per week, for an hour.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I don't eat meat, fish yes.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback