VanessaNaomi

  • Autriche
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    California, United States - du Jul 2022 au Aoû 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Vanessa and I'm 24 years old. I currently live and work in Vienna/Austria. I graduatet from University almost 2 years ago and due to Covid-19 skipped my travel plans after graduation. Now as my contract expires I take this chance to travel the world and gain new experiences. My preferred destinations will be the west coast of America, including, Central and Southern america, but let's see where it takes me... :)
    I currently work as an Occupational Therapist in an hospital here in Vienna, so I would describe myself as a very social, open-minded and grateful person. I really enjoy my work, but I'm also grateful to use workaway as a way to get out of my comfort zone and challenge myself trying out new, inspiring tasks and workfields. My hobbies are doing different kinds of sport (Yoga, biking & hiking), handcrafting and being in the nature.

    I hope to be meeting lots of interesting people from different parts of the world and making many new friends via workaway. Feel free to contact me at any times!

    See you!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Randonnée
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would say my gratest skill is that I'm open minded and willing to try new things. I would love to learn a lot of new skills and willing to offer the one's I already got. I could offer cooking/baking skills, hand-crafting, teaching german and englisch or talking italian. I have experience in working in hospitality and tourism as well as healthcare and some gardening knowledge.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm very curious about other languages. My mothertongue is German, so I'm happy to be helping you learn it if you want. Furthermore I speak English and Italian on a quite fluent level and am currently learning Spanish.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    24

  • Nationalité

    Austria

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Mostly vegetarian, but willing to try typical local dishes containing meat.

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback