Valentin

  • Suisse
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Laos
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello!
    My name is Valentin, i'm 28, i come from switzerland where i am self-employed as a carpenter since 2013.
    The place where i grew up is in the countryside near the forest so since i am young, i love to be outside, in nature, and i like to discover other place and other nature, other culture and other work! i'm sure that working is the best thing we can do to learn an other lifestyle! and it's why i find this website amazing!! to give opportunities for the people to do something different, something that changes our job routine and opens our mind and in the meantime be helpful for someone else, and that is really important for me, solidarity and share our habits!

    With all my best greetings, i salute you!
    Valentin (or just Val)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well as i said i am carpenter, so i am used to work on outside and inside construction, roof,kitchen, furniture etc.. i also like and know a litte about forestwork, i love to do firewood, i do a lot here.

    I used to teach carpentry at school a few years.

    I worked in a ranch in california in 2009 feeding horses and sheeps also worked as a landscaper at the same place.

    I also like to cook and learn how to cook tipycal meal from everywhere!

    And surely after visiting you i will have more experiencieis!;)

  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    33

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Autres infos...

    I just wanted to say that i love to play guitar! if maybe my future host is musician or like music, music is a fantastic way to communicate!

    Thank you very much for reading my profil! Hope to see you soon!

    Val

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      NO

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback