Valentina

  • Chili
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Bristol, United Kingdom - du Oct 2021 au Jan 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hello, my name is Valentina and I am from Chile. There I lived my first 30 years, I also studied and worked. In 2018 I decided to start traveling, exploring new places and meeting new people, things that I love.

    I try to enjoy every day and live a quiet life, getting to know other cultures and the beauty of them. I also love having animals and music in my life 😊

    Commitment and responsibility are values ​​that I include in everything I do, my references speak better than me 😉

    During this time I have improved my English, and my French and Italian a bit, in addition to photography, one of my passions.

    I like the idea of ​​learning and teaching new things. I love playing with children, running and laughing together. I really enjoy putting together furniture and ideas that transform spaces, in addition to exploring artistic expressions such as crochet, mandalas, watercolor ... and I'm looking for more 👩🏼‍🎨

    When I start something I give myself to it with motivation and creativity, and I adapt very easily to new environments and circumstances, which helps me on this adventure journey.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d’hiver
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Langues
    Art et design
    Écriture
    Photographie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Végétarien ou végan
    LGBT+
    Dev. personnel
    Événements/vie sociale
  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    - Bachelor's Degree in Business Management.
    - Diploma of Social Leadership.
    - Extensive experience as babysitter (children and babys).
    - Organizational and process management skills.
    - Volunteer in academic tutoring.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    I have learned different things throughout my life such as swimming, basketball, billiards, board games, cooking, playing drums, watercolor, languages, astrology, numerology, meditation, tarot, etc. I really like to share the things that I am passionate about and know what other people like 😊

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No.

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I have preferences for a vegetarian diet.

Feedback



Amis

Feedback