Valentin & Elena

Origine: Russie

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Portugal

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    26.03.2020 - 10.02.2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

Watch my profile video


  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello. We are Elena and Valentin - a young family from Russia, without children. We live in St. Petersburg. It is also called the "Venice of the North", as it has a large number of rivers and channels. There are many museums, cathedrals, royal palaces and up to 500 bridges in our city. If you visit St. Petersburg in June, you will see the famous "White Nights".

    We love to travel, it is difficult for us to stay in one place. We visited the neighboring countries of Russia by car, we like to discover new places, other cultures and nationalities. Together we visited Finland, Germany, Georgia and Azerbaijan, France and Portugal. Valentin visited several other countries - Bulgaria, Poland, Italy, Sweden, Austria, the trips were on vacation for a couple of weeks.
    With
    the help of the workaway project, we were able to help two organizers in France and Portugal, we have some experience working as volunteers.

    We are neat, not arrogant, and we like even a modest corner of our house. Our diet mainly includes vegetables, fruits and dairy products, sometimes eggs and fish. We try to eat natural products from the garden. We don't smoke. We take care of our health and exercise every day in the morning. We study the spiritual. Valentin works as a project manager at a construction site. Elena works in the field of SMM and is fond of photo and video shooting.

    The main idea of volunteering for us is to be useful in this world and make new friends:) This is a good opportunity for us to gain new knowledge and skills.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Camping
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Blogs

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Elena knows how to cook, help around the house and take care of animals Valentin is not afraid of hard work, knows how to make repairs in the house, assemble furniture, organize work, fix bicycles.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Anglais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are interested in learning English and Portuguese

  • Âge

    30 & 28

  • Autres infos...

    We speak Russian. We speak very little English. But we want to improve our English and learn Portuguese. We are not afraid of difficulties and are ready to fulfill the tasks set in good faith. We would like to stay for one month or more in one place. You can always negotiate with us. We wish everyone happiness

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Photos

Feedback