Vaios

  • Grèce
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Vaios and I'm from Greece.
    I started volunteering abroad last year and I like it. I want to travel around the world but not like just a tourist. I would like my trips to have an impact on the countries that I will visit and on me as well. I'm curious to know about how the locals live, work and have fun.
    That's why I chose Workaway to fulfill my purpose, because it connects the locals with the travellers.
    Cultural exchange, make new friends, gain new skills, share knowledge, face new challenges are things that my travelling would love to have.
    Curious, funny, helpful, trustworthy, good friend, playful, fast learner, hard worker are some of the words that characterize me.

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    S’occuper des animaux

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    >I'm a responsible person that you can rely on, I take initiatives and responsibilities and I can work independently and in a team as well.
    >I have a Bachelor of Business administration.
    >Experience as a bike mechanic in Copenhagen.
    >Experience with construction work and general house maintenance from my volunteering in a community in Denmark.
    >I started working at my family's business (bakery) when I was 13. I worked both at the production area and the sales but mostly on sales.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Greek: Courant
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    29

  • Autres infos...

    I like hiking, socializing, dive in the sea and the rivers, learn new things

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Photos concours

Feedback