Vanessa

  • Chypre
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Ma prochaine destination :

    France - du Mar 2022 au Jul 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Explorer at heart, adhering to a personal philosophy, which is to dive into life.
    I am quite chill, yet have a strong work ethic. Always open to whatever needs to be done.
    Long-term volunteering opportunities are definitely preferred. Also, volunteering and paid combination would be the most ideal situation. (Working extra hours, on top of the required volunteer hours.)

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Cleaning (Deep Cleaning also available, which would be discussed)
    Basic Painting: Houses (Indoors), Fences, etc.
    Basic Gardening (Weeding, Planting, Watering, Trimming)
    Animal Care (Cats, Dogs, Lizards, Birds, Turtles, Kangaroos, Rodents, Very minimal Horse experience, Fish, Snakes) I have worked in a vet clinic, also at a boarding facility, doggy daycare, and pet walking services)
    Babysitting –From ages 2 and up. Activities for children, and young adults – outdoor activities, minimal art, writing activities, arts and crafts, scrapbooking.
    Photography – Basic. A few snapshots can be viewed at flickr.com/FineFocus8
    Computer Skills – Word, Basic Excel, Basic Power Point, Social Media, Research
    Home/Office Organizer
    Catering – Food preparation/presentation, Basic cooking, gift baskets, serving guests for functions.
    Waitress – Have experience ranging from coffee shops as a barista, to fine dining, private dining.
    Bartender – Basic Bartending Skills
    Detailing Vehicles
    Body Therapist – Massage ( I am NOT licensed, but have references)
    Writer – Travel Writing, and copywriting.
    Film/Television Production – Line Producing, Associate Producing, Assistant Directing, Segment Producing – These skills can translate into House Management. Projectionist – for film.
    Personal Assistant – Personal Calendar, Booking Travel, Errands, Mediator, etc.
    Cashier
    Vacation Rental Manager – booked rentals, customer service, and turned houses over.
    Customer Service Relations/Secretary
    Hair/Make-Up/Stylist

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    41

  • Autres infos...

    I started working when I was 13, I moved quite often which lead me to many different types of jobs. I enjoy really contributing, and am not adverse to hard work, especially when it is rewarding.

    References available, and would not object to a background check it you would like to run one.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      I am a vegetarian. And am happy to cook for myself.

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback