HITSCH

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

  • Description

    ‌Hello,

    I am Victor HITSCH and i am 20 y/o. I am a student at University of Technology of Troyes (UTT) in France. I am currently organizing my summer 2021. I never left France in my life. That's a reason why i am organizing my summer 2021. Please, take a couple of minutes to read this :

    What is my project?

    I am looking for experiences and opportunities to meet new peoples accross the globe.

    What work can i do?

    I have already worked in a supermarket two times during the summer of 2019 and 2020 (as a service agent once) I am ready to do any kind of work. I speak fluently french and english (LinguaSkill level). I wish my work could aload me to meet people or to have an impact on ecology (for exemple, volunteering in an environmental association).I don't have the luxury of being able to choose my job.

    Why help me?

    This part means a lot to me. I never left France in my life due to financial problems in my family. But today, i work hard to find this experience. Furthemore, i am looking for long-life memories. And this experience will build me as the man i wish to become.
    This travel will be my first, alone. This means a lot because i also need to meet new peoples accross the world. This travel is finally a test to myself. I need to prove to myself that i can do it.
    Please, help me to make my dream come true.
    « If you want something in life, reach out and grab it. » - Christopher "Alexander Supertramp" McCandless


    What can you do for me?

    So, if you are ready to help me to "lose my mind and find my soul" (John Muir) it would be an honor.


    Thanks for your attention you gave me,
    While i wait for your answer, i wish you a good day.

    Victor HITSCH

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Well, i am a beginner in this website but i am hardworking and helpful. I've already worked as a service agent in a supermarket once.

    I am looking for long-life memories. I would be honored to meet you :)

    See you soon.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    English or any kind of language i would be honored to learn

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    "In case i don't see ya, good afternoon, good evening and good night" - Truman Burbank

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      No

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback