Uri

  • Israël
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    à la maison

    Ma prochaine destination :

    Moldova, Republic of - du Jul 2022 au Déc 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    hello
    I live in a small village in the south of Israel with my family of seven, I love animals and currently am taking care of two beautiful horses, two dogs, two cats, and a few chickens.
    I did a pre- army year of service where i got the opportunity to volunteer at a second chance high school for at risk youth as well as do some private tutoring and volunteer at a hostel for the homeless, clean addicts and alternative to detention.
    Since high school I've been working as a photographer and for the past year I have been working as a B cam operator at a film production company.
    Im Looking for an interesting place with interesting people. Experience a different scenery, weather its a beautiful village in the forest (Im currently surrounded by desert) or a big city.
    Im an open minded person interested in people and trying new things.
    Im good with my hands and have some experience with carpentry, gardening, farming, taking care of animals but I would love to learn some new skills.
    Looking forward to meeting you :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d’hiver
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Architecture
    Art et design

    montrer plus
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Hebrew: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I would love to learn new languages. And I can teach English and Hebrew

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I have experience working with youth as I've volunteered at a second chance high school for at risk youth and have also volunteered in an after school class for building and flying RC planes.
    Growing up in a Waldorf school I learned sewing, woodworking, knitting, gardening, farming and many more handcrafts. I love working with my hands and learning new skills.
    I worked in the film industry here in Israel so Im very familiar around Cameras and editing softwares.
    For the past two years Ive been taking care of two amazing horses as well as riding them.

  • Âge

    21

  • Autres infos...

    Im a friendly person and and always surrounded by lifelong friends.
    An expert on the Unicycle and everything to do with balance.
    Always documenting beautiful moments with my camera.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback


Amis

Photos

Feedback