James

  • Royaume-Uni
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Eco projects permaculture and personal development activity would be great to connect with. Swimming and dancing chi gong and all sorts of therapy. Dog interaction with calm dogs would be fantastic

  • Description

    Hi Hola Bon dia. I am registering because I feel it is time for a big shift in consciousness and this is a platform for people to share their gifts. Natural spaces and good people are my priority for now but when I feel ready I will return to the town's and cities to spread peace and harmony. Sharing knowledge is essential for our upgrade in global human consciousness. Some wonderful teachers have given me insights into health and metamorphosis so to share those gifts has been part of my life adventure for many years. Opening more and more to the peace and quiet inside emptying the full mind and receiving upgraded awareness from daily life is constantly increasing. I travel with a dog and he has a need for peace and natural spaces now. We hope we can meet well.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Sports d'équipe
    Fitness
    Yoga / bien-être
    Bénévolat
    Jardinage
    Arts du spectacle
    Culture
    Dev. personnel
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Catalan: Débutant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    English teacher

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Enseignement
    Langues
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Accueil / tourisme
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Permaculture has been part of my life for many years now. I am a qualified tefl english teacher
    Swimming was my profession for a while and I swam at world championships and london 2012. I put that race on youtube here. https://youtu.be/S-qLVdBKj6w
    I also have experience with sailing and can captain or be a first mate on sailing trips. I am sociable and love to be with animals and kids as they seem to live in the moment for the moment in a way adults often don't have time for .

  • Âge

    44

  • Autres infos...

    If you have a male dog maybe we should not try to come now. Who knows how that will be but for saving time and effort in travel is best we communicate and go where there will be ease for us. My dog Bam Bam is 2 years old loves humans but needs to meet male dogs for seeing if they can get along together. With some male dogs he is very friendly but some not

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Pollution is the biggest allergy ;)

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback