Luca

  • Italie
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (3)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Dear next host,

    My name is Luca and I'm an Italian child of flowers wandering around the world with a blue ukulele to learn about the Dharma.

    I travel overland, from the mountains to the forests till the waves of the Oceans to experience the different ways of rural life from many different people along the way. I'm interested about cultures, music, philosophy, art and I want to learn about Natural Farming, and being sufficiency and harmony with Nature through the use of practical skills.

    Since I was a kid I had two strong passions; taking care about flowers, plants, trees... and sailing! But I'm quite curious about anything new...
    If you have any questions, something to ask or whatever, please don't hesitate to message me.

    सर्वसत्त्वेष्वकारणपरमवत्सलस्वभावः सर्वभूतात्मभूतः पूर्वजन्मस्वपि स भगवानिति बुद्धे भगवति परः प्रसादः कार्यः।।

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Aider à la maison
    Enseignement

    Je peux apprendre aux autres :  

    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    gardening, cooking, playing chess (bug house), smiling :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Italien: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Français: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant
    Russe: Débutant
    Chinois (mandarin): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I'm interested about learning properly Russian and Chinese. I can teach you Italian :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    34

  • Nationalité

    Italian

  • Autres infos...

    I'm very good in building useless things, as the wooden window in the picture! By the way, if you want a window facing the railway to great travellers in the train (or a weaving stick wall) don't be shy to ask me! 😅

    The crazier's the happier I'll be to realise it for you!

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback