Tweety

Origine: Allemagne

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    27.01.2019 - 31.03.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Mon statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hey there
    I'm a seasonal bar keeper in Hamburg (don't drink myself though ;) ). In the months October and January to March I don't have work and therefore I'm traveling. In October 2018 I was in France pimping my French and had my first workaway experience. It was awesome. Really I loved it.

    January to March I'll escape the cold with my friend Hanna and we are going to OZ. Love that place. As I can't get a work-and -holiday Visa anymore, workaway is a great thing to stay within the budget and still get around and see places.
    In January I will do a Vipassana course in the blue mountains and after that go with the flow I suppose :) but due to the heat chances are good we'll head south...

    I'm very excited to see the south, make some new friends, see some new places, learn new skill (one of the best things) and get in contact with different lifestyles. New is always better... not really ;) but you know......

    I'll be happy to get you folks to know :D

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Next to the things I've learned like repairing bicycles, preparing cocktails, general bar and some kitchen work, sciences stuff and some specific office work; I am also a handyman, fixing and building stuff in my own apartment. I'm good at finding creative solutions, I like to think outside the box.

    Generally I am easy to teach because I love to learn new things and I reckon I am a quite good teacher myself because I'm passionate and patient when I teach others ;)

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Débutant

  • Âge

    33

  • Autres infos...

    social, reliable, honest, enthusiastic, adventurous, don't drink alcohol

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      eggs

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      sometimes a little picky, but no requirements

Photos

Feedback