Pedro & Guilherme

  • Portugal
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (2)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

  • Description

    Hi there! We are Pedro and Guilherme, two friends from the small (but proud!) nation of Portugal.

    After attending university and working for a couple of years, we have decided to have a different experience before settling down in our home country. During these years we have travelled our fair share, and realised how fulfilling and enriching it can be.

    I (Pedro) am a biologist, currently working in the animal care industry, whilst Guilherme studied Geology and has a lot of experience in tutoring and museum guiding. We are both very outgoing, open-minded individuals who are eager to learn and help. Just in case it's necessary, we both have a driver's license.

    We have similar interests, which, aside from travelling, include music, cinema, videogames, sustainability, farming and nature/outdoor related activities.

    Therefore, we are looking to go beyond our comfort zone and really immerse ourselves in other cultures. For this we came up with the idea of travelling for a longer period of time while also contributing to the local community.

    Our general plan is to travel to northern or central Europe in the coming Fall and after a few months make our way to Asia, namely South Korea and Japan, and eventually Oceania.

    Any questions you might have, we are always available to answer, even in video-calls !

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Art et design
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Entretien général
    Projets artistiques
    Travail associatif
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Enseignement
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Guilherme - 3 years of experience in public service, development and logistics of events and activities related to science, especially for children.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Portugais: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire
    Français: Débutant
    Japonais: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are native portuguese speakers, and profficient in english. We also have a basic knowledge of spanish and french. Very basic Japanese

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 26

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies
      Cats

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No dietary requirements

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback