• Suède
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (4)

Good Workawayer
ID verified
Facebook verified

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

    Les activités qui m'intéressent :

    Adventure! I'm open to new ideas and new things to do!

  • Description

    —Living in Brussels January-July, not currently looking for, but open to Workaways lasting a couple of days or a maximum of a week—

    Hello! I'm a curious and energetic person looking for new opportunities! Altough you could say I'm seeking an adventure, I'm open for whatever form it might appear in! I enjoy the variation in life, from buzzling cities to the tranquility of the countryside and everything in between. Most of all, I'm eager to learn, so don't hesitate if you are the person who'll introduce me to my next adventure!

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Événements/vie sociale
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. durable
    Art et design
    Dev. personnel
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Activités en plein air
    Végétarien ou végan
    Politique/justice sociale
  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Français: Débutant
    Italien: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I'm very all-round. I have extensive experience from my family's summer house where I from a low age have done painting, carpentry, stone and brick laying and other related house work. I have also cared for both my parents and my grandmothers garden, growing vegetables, pruning berry bushes and trees etc. I am very well familiar with the concept of a forest garden/permaculture and I have myself been occupied with creating one.

    I have some experience of taking care of children, several times babysitting both a younger female cousin and the little sister of a friend. Since many years ago, younger children have had a great trust in me and wanted me to play with them, read stories or help them with certain things. I think this ability of mine has helped me greatly in terms of promoting compassion, understanding and patience. My experience of being a substitute teacher in middle school has also taught me a great deal about dealing with people.

    I'm generally proficient with household work, cleaning, doing diy, running errands etc. Cooking is a great interest of mine and I would be happy to share some of my recipies of vegetarian food!

  • Âge


  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial