Pierre

Origine: France

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Russie

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.08.2019 - 30.11.2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Helo my name is Pierre i am 30 years old from Paris, i work in hospitality and travel the world. I like literature and i play guitar. I have voluntered in Irlande and USA already for over 6 months period, it was a mind blowing experience, i look forward to new adventure. I am now travelling the whole Russia by transsiberian and will stop along my way. Ask me anything you want, see you soon maybe ;).

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I would be ready to do anything in exchange of bed food and a little bit of practice language, i am a hard worker by nature and involve myself a lot in anything i do. I work in hospitality and restaurants so i can be precious help regarding this, also despite basic skills and knowledge i love doing carpentry, construction, manual work, DIY...
    Also i enjoy working outside and not afraid to put my hand in the dirt.
    I lived more than 2 years into english speaking countries so i can help learning english and of course french.
    I also can help with photo and video editing.

  • Langues parlées

    French English Russian and Spanish

  • Âge

    30

  • Autres infos...

    i Play guitar, blues flamenco, i can make french crepes ...

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback