Titouan & Thibaud

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Notre prochaine destination :

    Portugal - du Mai 2022 au Jun 2022
    Voir tout
  • Description

    Hi,
    I'm Titouan from France who took a gap year to discover about the world and my-self. For 6 months (from sept.21 to feb.22), I did a volunteering in Latvia. I worked in a youth center in sport, educational, creative fields.
    Now, I'm looking for workaway in any field,from March to June, in Spain. I'm flexible and open to all proposals :)
    I'm 21 years old. I'm a optimistic person, always smiling and happiness. I love sport. I practice running and badminton.
    Of course, travelling is a passion. I didn't use workaway before, so I don't have experience in this field. However, I have already used Couchsurfing in the Eastern countries. I can be a very great Workawayer !
    Don't hesitate to send me a message :)
    Have a nice day
    Titouan

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Pratique des langues
    S’occuper des animaux
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Enseignement
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Accueil / tourisme
    Entretien général

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Aider dans une ferme
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    For 6 months, I did a European volunteering in Latvian. I worked in a youth center with young people aged 5 to 19. I offered some activites in educational, sport and creative fields.
    -Educational activites : cooking lesson, french lesson... + when I was younger I did a lot of babysitting
    -Sport activities : floorball, basketball, football tournament...
    -Creative activities : drawing, painting, photo challenge...
    I've already worked for a gardening company (lawnmower, brushcutter...)
    Every summer season, I'm a pizzaiolo and make different pizzas...
    I am willing to learn other skills :)

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Français: Courant
    Anglais: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant
    Latvian (Lettish): Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    My gap year goal is also to learn some languages. Firstly, I improved my english thanks to my volunteering in Latvia. In the same time, I started to learn latvian. I just know introduce my-self ^^ In Spanish, I studied it for 5 years ans I've already lived with a Spanish family twice for one week each. My portuguese and german levels are really low.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 21

  • Autres infos...

    I love listening to music. I would like to learn some Spanish dances such as flamenco or something like that :)

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback