Timo & Janina

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Amis (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    We are currently doing Workaway in the centre of Portugal. We would like to follow the sun and stay in the south of the country until the end of the year. 😊

  • Description

    We are Timo and Janina, two naive people who wanted to go hiking during Corona. For this purpose, we quit our jobs at the end of March and trudged on foot from Stuttgart. The plan was to walk from there to Portugal. And now we are nearly there and planned to spent some time in Portugal.

    We both like the outdoors and are interested in... well, everything!
    Our ideal would be to make a visible contribution to a practical project and learn something at the same time. We could very well imagine working on a farm, setting up accommodation or sth. simular.
    We are quite flexible in terms of time and like to get involved with new people, tasks and challenges.

    If you're interested you can check out our Instagram: walknoline

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Vie en van
    Ferme
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Musique
    Vidéographie
    Photographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Janina:
    Some farm experience through a six-month internship on a Demeter farm and a degree (at least started) in agricultural sciences.
    Work experience as a social pedagogue in child and youth work.
    Other interests: Food, cooking and everything around it, animals, forest and mountains.
    Timo says: damn fast in everything she does, super cook, funny!

    Timo:
    Spent the first years of his life on his grandparents' farm and then helped in his parents' orchard and vineyard.
    Professionally, he turned into more of an office boy and has experience in product management, marketing, IT and software development. Quite talented in dealing with language and advertising, in case you need e.g. an (optimised) social media presence.
    Other interests: Photography, triathlon, nature, minimalism.
    Janina says: maybe not always so fast in what he does, but always with a lot of passion, joy and reliability. (Good at coming up with funny animal names).

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Intermédiaire
    Italien: Intermédiaire
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    31 & 25

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      Vegetarian

Feedback



Amis

Photos

Feedback