Tim & Timon

  • Allemagne
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,
    we are two adventurous, good friends who are traveling through Sweden by Bike right now.
    Here are a few Informations about us.

    Tim:
    I am a German student, who's 20 years old and who really like the adventure and the contact with other people.
    my hobbies are photography, filmmaking, traveling, sports and music (I play guitar, a bit of piano and I really like to sing (especially with other)).
    I really like to learn new things in many perspectives. Whether that is learning a new skill or getting new inputs or knowledge.

    Timon:
    Hi, I am a German student too. I finished gymnasium in 2020, after that I jobbed in a restaurant as a barkeeper and waiter to finance this trip through Sweden. I really like to act, play beach volleyball and I am very interested in politics. In Germany I am engaged in the Green Party and I think the fight against climate change is one of the most important topics of our generation. I am open-minded and interested in learning new skills and meeting people.

    Right now we are in the middle of our biketour and we would love to see Sweden and its habitants from another perspective.
    We both really like the idea to get some insight into the Swedish culture and being part of a community for a while.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Plage
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Fitness
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Arts du spectacle
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique
    Vidéographie

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Entretien général
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Pratique des langues
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both really like to work with plants, animals and outside in general.
    We also really like working in contact with people if it fits the purpose and we like social work (e.g. with kids).
    Both of us have a younger brother so we've got some experience with taking care of children.
    I (Tim) also really like carpentry and the craftwork with wood.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Débutant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    I (Timon) would be pleased to get the opportunity to learn some basic Swedish skills. We are also able to teach German and could help with the English language (depends on the level). :)

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    21 & 20

  • Autres infos...

    We love to play board- and Card-games (like e.g. Settlers, chess and many more).

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      We are rarely eating meat but we aren't vegetarian. So there's no need to cook vegetarian.

Feedback

Amis

Photos

Feedback