Tim & Lisa

Origine: Allemagne & Portugal

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte duo

  • ...

    Destinations

    Danemark

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    15.09.2020 - 15.12.2021

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Notre statut

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi! We are Lisa (28, Portugal/Germany) and Tim (30, Germany), a couple travelling through Europe with our car. We worked in Germany for the past few years (Lisa as a dentist, Tim as a physiotherapist) and decided to take some time off to enjoy and challenge ourselves, meet new people and learn many new things, without a time limit or a fixed route. We both love travelling and have some experience with spending time abroad so this time we want to take it a step further and be a part of the day-to-day things, whilst enjoying a healthy work-life balance.

    In Lisas words: Tim is a very open-hearted and open-minded person, very calm and easy to connect to. He has a lot of perseverance (which may be due to his passion for skateboarding), is always motivated to help and find creative solutions and eager to learn new skills. He is good with his hands and a fast learner, loves to be outside, has a passion for surfing and is a very good drummer and artist.

    In Tims words: Lisa is a gorgeous and reliable woman who supports the people around her wherever she can. It always surprises me how she keeps track of everything that is going on and that has to be done, which gives her great organizational skills – but she also knows how to tackle physical tasks. She feels best being outdoors or by the sea and loves surfing, yoga, horse riding, reading and baking. She is an excellent swimmer and has a talent for learning new languages.

    We are hard workers, able to work individually and in a team and are not afraid of physical work or getting dirty! We are responsible and adaptable and really just happy to help with any kind of work that is needed! 😊

  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Éco-projets
    Travail associatif
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Tenir compagnie à une personne âgée
    Entretien général
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider dans une ferme
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Accueil / tourisme
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both have experience with animal care, housework, basic carpentry, maintenance and gardening. Over the past months we helped renovate and turn a workshop into a small apartment so we learned a lot about the building and renovation process, especially a lot of wood work.
    Tim also has some experience with child-care, gastronomy, teaching skills (language and skateboarding) and enjoys cooking. Lisa has also gained some experience as a receptionist, cleaning holiday apartments and dealing with guests, doing quality management as well as basic computer and writing skills.
    Anything else required we will learn happily 😊

  • Langues parlées

    Allemand: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Espagnol: Courant
    Portugais: Courant

  • Âge

    30 & 28

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Photos

Feedback