Timothée

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, je suis

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hello !

    My name is Timothée and I am a french engineering student. I am currently 24 years old.
    I am from a family of five : my parents, my brother, my sister and me.
    I am a young man who are seeking a new cultural experience.

    I come from a little village. In my region, there are a lot of farms.
    My family and me have renovated our house. Then, I have good skills in tinkering too.
    But I want to discover new ways of gardening, farming and tinkering ! It will improve my current skills. And I would be very glad to discover and learn new skills !

    Moreover, I have qome knowledge in cleaning or cooking ! It would be the opportunity to share my great skill in french cooking !
    I currently practice rugby and judo. It allows me to keep a good fitness. But it gave me too the sense of responsibility and autonomy. It was also an occasion to take care of children.
    I am someone considerate but who very like to have fun and be funny.

    However I am dynamic and very curious. Thus I love to discover new culutres and new people. It would be awesome to live your everyday life and experience your way of living !

    There are a lot of things that bring me happiness : sport, thrilling activities, traveling, family and friends, meeting new people... But what really makes me happy is to discover new things !

    I want to discover new cultures through daily activities and with new people. Moreover, I really like the contact with the animals and the nature. I have got a lot of animals during my life (dogs, chickens, rabbits...). I am very careful about the well-being of the animals.

    I am available from June until August 2022. I can stay 1 or 2 months (or more) ! But I would be glad to discuss about the duration with you !

    In all the cases, please contact me if you want to know me better! It will be a pleasure to answer to all your questions about myself.
    Thank you for paying attention to my profile !

    I hope we can meet soon !

    Timothée

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports d'équipe
    Cyclisme
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Ferme
    Jardinage
    Menuiserie
    Dev. durable
    Animaux
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Musique
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Culture

    montrer plus
  • Langues parlées

    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant

  • Compétences et connaissances que j'aimerais partager ou apprendre

    Ça m'intéresse :  

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Aider dans une ferme
    S’occuper des animaux
    Travail associatif
    Entretien général

    J'ai des connaissances :  

    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Aider à la maison
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I come from a little and rural village in the South of France. My family and me have almost built our own house. Therefore, I love to tinker and to do farm work.

    My studies gave me skills in a great panel of domains : informatic, mathematic, sciences...

    I fluently speak english and I possibly can teach french language. But I mainly want to learn a new language !

    I play rugby and do judo. I have the first Dan of black belt in judo. But I am curious and I like to discover new sport or new activities !

    I played piano too. However, I do not have great skill in music !

  • Âge

    24

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Feedback