Tiffany

Origine: Suisse

  • ...

    Type de compte

    Compte individuel

  • ...

    Destinations

    Australie, Nouvelle-Zélande, Pérou

  • ...

    Dates de voyage

    01.09.2019 - 31.08.2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey!
    My name's Tiffany, I'm 21 years old and I live in Zurich, Switzerland. I really love travelling, learning new languages and getting to know different cultures and people.
    I grew up in a little town in Switzerland in a big family, so I enjoy being around others and I spend a lot of time with family members and friends. However, I also like to spend time by myself and working on my own works as well as working in a team :). I would generally describe myself as very easy-going and generally positive.
    I like reading a lot and I am very excited about learning new things, be it knowledge or manual skills.
    I am really interested in philosophy and politics in general. I also want to study something having to do with the latter when I start studying in autumn 2020, but I haven't definitely decided on that yet :D. I am really passionate about animals, being vegan for three years now and I like to participate in animal rights activites. I think everyone can contribute to make the world a better place be it for other humans, for animals or for nature. I'd say I'm not classically religious by any means but I'm really interested in spirituality.
    I like being in nature, living simply around people whose company I genuinely enjoy.
    Currently I'd really like to improve my English / French / Spanish ( spanish skills not really existent yet) skills so I'd like to travel to a country where on of those languages is spoken :D. I am open to a lot of different kinds of work.

  • Type d'aide

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Aide aux personnes âgées
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Eco-volontariat
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    I grew up in a big family and have done an internship in child care so looking after children is something I really enjoy doing and have the required skills as well. Children are so genuine and give you so much in return.
    I've worked as a waitress and have done an internship in administration, so I'm generally good with customers and can handle administrative work. I don't live at home anymore but I am sharing a flat with two cousins so I'm also quite used to do general housework.
    I'm really interested in permaculture so I would really like to get some skills there and gardening in general and to learn more about it.
    I also enjoy working with animals a lot.
    Generally speaking: I always enjoy learning new skills and I am excited about gaining more knowledge, so maybe you can teach me!

  • Langues parlées

    German: Courant
    English: Courant
    French: Courant

  • Âge

    21

  • Nationalité

    Swiss

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      vegan

Photos

Feedback