Tiarna & Kevin

  • Irlande
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Explorer

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    à la maison

    Les activités qui nous intéressent :

    Travelling, hiking and adventures. We love to socialize and meet people that have similar interests to ourselves. Looking forward to sharing and learning, while doing all of the previous!

  • Description

    We are a sociable active couple and love spending time outdoors! We want to workaway to meet new people and discover new places. Both of us have great skills in multiple different areas, which we are eager to show off :)

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Plage
    Nature
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Sports nautiques
    Sports d’hiver
    Yoga / bien-être
    Cyclisme
    Danse
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Ferme
    Animaux
    Arts du spectacle
    Dessin et peinture
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Livres
    Films et télé
    Musique

    montrer plus
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Enseignement
    Jardinage
    S’occuper des animaux
    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Accueil / tourisme

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Projets artistiques
    Tenir compagnie à une pers. âgée
    Aider à la maison
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aide informatique / Internet
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    Tiarna: I’m a qualified Physiotherapist but have worked in a wide range of areas including hospitality and retail. I work with children at the moment and absolutely love it. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to discover new places! I have also taught the violin in schools and to individuals for the last 6 years, having achieved a high level of playing myself. I am also a qualified Pilates instructor.
    Kevin: I am an IT professional currently working on eCommerce projects, and I have previously worked in construction and education (teaching woodwork and technical drawing). The most enjoyable part of any job I have had is working with different types of people, sharing and gaining knowledge, and seeing the results of my efforts. I have also worked in many bars, hotels and restaurants, and I grew up in a bed & breakfast house which my parents ran so I have lots of experience in hospitality.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    We are both fluent English speakers and we also speak Irish (our native language). Tiarna can also speak French. Tiarna would love to teach English as a foreign language. .

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    26 & 32

  • Autres infos...

    We are currently living in a cottage for the last year in the south west of Ireland and we are looking to travel and experience the world. We have been in a relationship for over 2 years and we both enjoy outdoor activities and sports including running, tennis, cycling and swimming. In our downtime together we read, chill out and work out together.
    Tiarna is an avid painter and fiddle/violin player, and loves using her creative side.
    Kevin enjoys sports, socializing and getting involved in new opportunities.

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial
      No

Amis

Photos

Feedback