Parpaillon & Xavier

  • France
  • Connectez-vous pour voir la dernière activité

Badges (1)

Information du profil

  • Information de voyage

    Actuellement, nous sommes

    en voyage

  • Description

    Hi,

    I'm Thomas and I enjoy discovering the world and meeting new people as well as exploring new cultures.

    I love to travel and I have an interest in sharing things about me or my country with everyone who's willing to hear me. I'm sociable, friendly and talkative. I'm hard working and I want to learn and discover a lot of new things. I want to live something different than my daily routine and helping people while experiencing something new is in my opinion wonderful.

    I love to read, to play tennis, to hang out with friends, to listen to music, to take care of animals and to hike. Morevoer I believe taking on new challenges is a great way to improve oneself.

    I hope we meet soon ! Thomas
    ----------------------------------------------------------
    Hi,

    I'm Xavier, a 23 years old french jack-of-all-trade with a specialization in IT and an interest in discovering the world.

    I've had experiences in construction, teaching and software development in France and now want to broaden my horizons and learn new skills or improve existing ones.
    In a nutshell: I want to have stories to tell when I'm older and just enjoy life in general.

    My favorite activities are: listening to music, chat with people, sleep and exercise / hike.

    I'd love to meet you and share our respective knowledge and understanding of the world.

  • Centres d’intérêt

    Montagne
    Nature
    Camping
    Auto-stop
    Voile / bateau
    Sports d'aventure
    Activités en plein air
    Randonnée
    Bénévolat
    Menuiserie
    Animaux
    Animaux de compagnie
    Langues
    Bricolage / artisanat
    Écriture
    Livres
    Musique
    Technologie
    Cuisine et alimentation
    Dev. personnel
  • Compétences et connaissances que nous aimerions partager ou apprendre

    Ça nous intéresse :  

    Aider dans une ferme
    Éco-projets
    Projets artistiques

    Nous avons des connaissances :  

    Jardinage
    Baby-sitting et jeux créatifs
    Préparer les repas / cuisiner pour la famille
    Accueil / tourisme
    Travail associatif

    Nous pouvons apprendre aux autres:  

    Bricolage et projets de construction
    Entretien général
    Aider à la maison
    S’occuper des animaux
    Pratique des langues
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement
  • Quelles sont vos compétences ?

    We both like to help and greatly enjoy learning all kind of things (gardening, farming, cooking, ...). We are resourceful and always eager to develop our skills.

    We've got some knowledge on many different fields, ranging from construction to writing or even teaching to animal care.
    As we both come from a computer science background, we also are well-versed in that field.

    We are eager to learn and are fast learners : one of our goal is to come back to France with new knowledge and skills, and having helped people.

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Anglais: Courant
    Français: Courant
    Espagnol: Intermédiaire

    Plus de détails sur les langues qui m'intéressent
    Ce workawayer a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa ou ses propre(s) langue(s) ou en apprendre une nouvelle. Veuillez le contacter directement pour en discuter.

    Trouver un partenaire de langue

  • Âge

    23 & 23

  • Nationalité

    French

  • Informations complémentaires

    • Fumeur

    • Permis de conduire

    • Allergies

    • Régime alimentaire spécial

Amis

Photos

Feedback